Skip to content


Check out the entrants for the European HERStory Makers competition as part of EXPLORATHON the Scottish European Researchers Night

Congratulations to Richelle who one the 2021 European HERstory! Check out all the videos and see if you agree

Richelle Duque Björvang

Introducing Richelle Duque Björvang from the Karolinska Institutet.

Ann-Kristin Kaune

Introducing Ann-Kristin Kaune from Fungal-Host-Microbiota and the Aberdeen Fungal Group at University of Aberdeen.

Yingwei Ouyang

Introducing Yingwei Ouyang from Chalmers University of Technology.

Amy Prendergast

Introducing Amy Prendergast from Queens University Belfast.

Styliani Roufou

Introducing Styliani Roufou from University of Malta and Malta’s Science in the City festival.

Meredith Schertzinger

Introducing Meredith Schertzinger @MeredithSchert1 @FergusNeville @Gozde786